Dare to Follow Your Dreams

“I can’t do that!  I’m too short, curvy, and my nose is too long.”  That was my inner voice bully in response to modeling.  She can be so mean at times!   Luckily I have learned to hush the rambling and move on in spite of her.  Modeling is a hobby for me.  I may not be a runway bea18403879_10154677382347426_774723773989012061_outy but I CAN be a great example of courage for others who want to do something that they think is impossible.

Do you have dreams that you are afraid to follow?  I dare you to begin.  Do what scares you most.  That is where the greatest accomplishments arise.  Be that person that shakes and trembles and does it anyway.  I’m rooting for you!

We rise by lifting others.

 

For all of the Mom’s out there – Happy Mothers Day ♥


A big thank you to the photographer that believes in my dreams – Joseph Hernandez.  You are insanely gifted!

#JosephHernandezPhotography  #Dowhatscaresyou  #happymothersday

Leave a Reply

