April First I’m in Business!

heartrose3And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.

~Anais Nin

2014 is a year to fully claim your magnificence.  So I Am claiming who I Am and hope that each and every one of you will follow your own heart.

Beginning April 1, 2014, I will be open for business.  What type of business you ask?  What I do best – Clairvoyant, Medium and Energy Intuitive services.

I’ve come to earth to do a job and it is time to roll my sleeves up and get to work!  I’ve dragged my feet long enough.

It might seem simple to just do the work but I’ve allowed my ego to get in the way and it has told me that I am not worthy of receiving anything in exchange for the value of service that I give to people.  Who am I to charge for a service that is humanitarian?  Connecting others with their loved ones and getting to the heart of the matter with readings ARE great values.  I didn’t really get it until a dear friend told me that by giving value to my services, those that receive the services will feel like they have received something of value.

What are the differences between the types of readings?

  • Clairvoyant and Mediumship – I receive information from Angels, guides and those that are on the other side.  This information is passed on to you based on the type of reading that you ask for.
  • Body Scans – as an Energy Intuitive I do body scans to assess emotional blocks that are underlying in a physical illness (this type of reading is not a medical diagnosis, but is a complementary type of alternative healing that allows you to get to the heart of the matter so you can heal and get on with your life).
  • Awareness/Empowerment Coaching– open to the possibilities of your potential in this life – through accessing the gifts that you have, I can help you to become more aware of your purpose in life.

What can you expect from a personal reading?   Expect information to come through that you might not be consciously aware of.  Readings often start with a particular question but to get to the answer,  the client must first become aware of situations surrounding the question.  Be open and willing to explore beneath the surface.

What can you expect from a reading about a loved one who has passed?  The first thing you need to know is that the loved one you want to hear from may not be the one that comes through.  Spirit has a way of directing the readings.  I am the voice and I do not control spirit.  However, if you allow the reading to flow, what you will find is that the messages that you do get are very relevant to your current situation.  Spirit loves to encourage, validate, and show you that they are still around and support you.

How can you best prepare for a reading?  Be very clear in what you want to know before the reading begins.  If you are not sure what to ask try this: “What does spirit want me to know?”  I guarantee that your angels, guides and loved ones will enlighten you :).

How long is a reading?  Readings can range from 15 minutes to 1.5 hours depending on the amount of questions that you have.

How are readings done?  Spirit can be accessed anywhere, anytime and anyplace (remember we are spiritual beings having a human experience.  We are all connected to spirit).  Therefore readings can be done in-person, on the phone, Facebook Messenger, and Facetime.  It really depends on your preference and schedule.

It is very important to remember that readings should never be used to make decisions but rather to bring awareness and clarity to a situation.  To trust another person to make a decision for you is to give away your personal power.  Always check in with your heart when you get a reading from someone and trust yourself ♥.

I thank each and every one of you in advance for your support.  It is a very big step for me and I’m excited to be of service.

I will be setting up a Referral Reward Program for anyone who helps me to get new clients.  You will receive a free 30 minute reading with every five paid referrals that I receive from you.

With Love and Gratitude,

Dina ♥

One thought on “April First I’m in Business!

Leave a Reply

